Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

About the College

Media Resources

The Office of Communications and Marketing works collaboratively with local and national media to share Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine news. The faculty has a wide-ranging knowledge and expertise on topics including medicine, population health, women’s health, pediatrics, nutrition, physiology, speech language pathology, and more. Faculty also engage in cutting-edge research including addiction research, neuroscience, autism, health policy, sleep and human performance, and more.

Request an Interview

 

College of Medicine Branding

Communications Team

Christina VerHeul
Christina VerHeul 
Director of Communications & Marketing
christina.verheul@wsu.edu
509-368-6850

Stephanie Engle
Stephanie Engle 
Senior Marketing & Communications Coordinator
stephanie.engle@wsu.edu
509-368-6937

Jennifer Smelko
Jennifer Smelko 
Senior Graphic Designer
jennifer.smelko@wsu.edu
509-368-6927

NATALIE HOBBS
Natalie Hobbs 
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
natalie.a.hobbs@wsu.edu
509-991-3693

Laura Howard
Laura Howard 
Website Coordinator
laura.howard@wsu.edu
509-368-7908

Coug Head
Steven Smith 
Videographer
steven.smith2@wsu.edu
509-358-7814


Cori Kogan
Photographer
cori.kogan@wsu.edu
509-358-7870