Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Business & Finance Services

Business & Finance Services

Welcome to the Business & Finance Services Office, which provides services to the WSU College of Medicine community in the areas of accounting, accounts payable, personnel, budget, contracts, finance, payroll, purchasing, receiving, and travel. Our office aims to provide the highest level of professional services and guidance to the WSU College of Medicine community in support of the college’s mission, vision, and goals.

Purchasing and Payables

The purchasing and payables team is committed to providing all members of the Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine with outstanding service while fulfilling our role as financial stewards and ensuring compliance with policy. They work closely with departments and units within the College, as well as with the central WSU Office of the Controller, Procurement Services, and Contract Services, to ensure a high-quality experience that meets the needs of each member of our community.

Find out more

WSU Spokane event tent

Payroll and Personnel

The payroll and personnel team is dedicated to providing expertise and guidance in all areas of payroll processing and personnel management for every member of the Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine community, from staff and faculty to student employees and volunteers. They work closely with departments and units within the College, as well as with the Spokane and central WSU payroll and HRS offices, to ensure each member of our community has a positive employment experience.

Find out more

Personnel

Our Team

Finance

Brett Oglesbee
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
509-368-6551
boglesbee@wsu.edu

Brien Ragle
Senior Budget & Finance Manager
509-368-6859
brien.ragle@wsu.edu

Cathy Engel
Budget & Finance Manager
509-368-6505
cathy.engel@wsu.edu

Rochelle Norman
Business Data Analyst
509-368-6799
rochelle.norman@wsu.edu

Shannon Kestell
Fiscal Specialist
shannon.kestell@wsu.edu

 

Payroll

Stephane Bisignani
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor, Payroll Supervisor
509-358-7779
stephane.bisignani@wsu.edu

Ethan Carruth
Fiscal Specialist, Payroll
509-368-6900
ethan.carruth@wsu.edu

Amie Weiss
Fiscal Technician II, Payroll
509-368-6935
amie.weiss@wsu.edu

Faculty and Staff

Purchasing and payables

Tina Bright
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor & Contracts
509-358-7878
tina.bright@wsu.edu

Younghee Choe
Fiscal Specialist, Purchasing and Payables
509-368-6858
younghee.choe@wsu.edu

Sharon King
Fiscal Specialist, Travel, Events, and Purchasing
509-368-6658
sharon.king@wsu.edu

 

Personnel

Erin Hunley
Personnel Specialist – Academic
509-368-6734
erin.hunley@wsu.edu

Megan Fulton
Personnel Specialist – Non-Academic
509-368-6746
megan.hammond@wsu.edu