Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Business & finance services

Business & Finance Services

Welcome to the Business & Finance Services Office, which provides services to the WSU College of Medicine community in the areas of accounting, accounts payable, personnel, budget, contracts, finance, payroll, purchasing, receiving, and travel. The mission of our office  is to provide the highest level of professional services and guidance to the WSU College of Medicine community in support of the college’s mission, vision, and goals.

Frequently Accessed Forms

Purchase request

Event proposal

Frequently accessed forms

Temporary employment

Recruitment request

Frequently accessed forms

New employee setup

Pre-travel request

Our team

Finance

Brett Oglesbee
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
509-368-6551
boglesbee@wsu.edu

Brien Ragle
Senior Budget & Finance Manager
509-368-6859
brien.ragle@wsu.edu

Cathy Engel
Budget & Finance Manager
509-368-6505
cathy.engel@wsu.edu

Rochelle Norman
Business Data Analyst
509-368-6799
rochelle.norman@wsu.edu

 

Payroll

Stephane Bisignani
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor, Payroll Supervisor
509-358-7779
stephane.bisignani@wsu.edu

Ethan Carruth
Fiscal Specialist, Payroll
509-368-6900
ethan.carruth@wsu.edu

Aime Weiss
Fiscal Technician II, Payroll
509-368-6935
amie.weiss@wsu.edu

Faculty and Staff

Purchasing and payables

Tina Bright
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor & Contracts
509-358-7878
tina.bright@wsu.edu

Younghee Choe
Fiscal Specialist, Purchasing and Payables
509-368-6858
younghee.choe@wsu.edu

Lashawnta Rufus
Fiscal Specialist, Travel, Events, and Purchasing
509-368-6867
l.rufus@wsu.edu

Chris Nieuwenhuis
Fiscal Specialist, Purchasing and Inventory
509-358-7827
c.niewenhuis@wsu.edu

 

Personnel

Erin Hunley
Personnel Specialist – Academic
509-368-6734
erin.hunley@wsu.edu

Megan Fulton
Personnel Specialist – Non-Academic
509-368-6746
megan.hammond@wsu.edu