Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Biomedical Sciences

Faculty and Staff

NameEmail AddressTitlePhone Number
Bushana, Priyankapbushana@vetmed.wsu.eduResearch Assistant509-368-6732
Chauvin, Tedtchauvin@wsu.eduClinical Associate Professor509-358-7725
Clegern, Williamwclegern01@wsu.eduScientific Lab Manager509-368-6750
Davis, Chriscjdavis@wsu.eduClinical Associate Professor509-358-7820
Frank, Marcosmarcos.frank@wsu.eduProfessor509-368-6747
Gerstner, Jasonj.gerstner@wsu.eduAssistant Professor509-368-6660
Harvey, Danield0harv3y@wsu.eduResearch Operations Engineer509-368-6533
Hayworth, Christopherc.hayworth@wsu.eduResearch Assistant Professor509-368-6774
Ingiosi, Ashleyashley.ingiosi@wsu.eduPostdoctoral Research Associate509-368-6527
Kapas, Leventekapas@wsu.eduAssociate Professor509-358-7822
Li, Weiminweimin.li@wsu.eduAssociate Professor509-368-6625
Liu, Yiyong (Ben)yiyong.liu@wsu.eduAssistant Professor509-368-6741
Muheim, Christinechristine.muheim@wsu.eduPostdoctoral Research Associate509-368-6527
Peixoto, Lucialucia.peixoto@wsu.eduAssistant Professor509-368-6764
Rempe, Michaelm.rempe@wsu.eduAdjunct Faculty509-368-6904
Sanchez, Michellemichelle.r.sanchez@wsu.eduAdministrative Manager509-368-6791
Schmidt, Michellemaschmidt@wsu.eduResearch Analyst 3509-368-6878
Singletary, Kriskristan.singletary@wsu.eduScientific Assistant509-368-6613
Sun, Jingrujingru.sun@wsu.eduAssistant Professor509-358-7677
Szentirmai, Evaeszentirmai@wsu.eduAssociate Professor509-358-7821
Wibisono, Phillipphillip.wibisono@wsu.eduResearch Intern509-368-6746
Wintler, Taylortaylor.wintler@wsu.eduTechnical Assistant 1
Wisor, Jonathanj_wisor@wsu.eduProfessor509-358-7577