Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Department of Community and Behavioral Health

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Naomi Chaytor
Naomi Chaytor 
Associate Professor
naomic@wsu.edu

Faculty

Katherine Hirchak
Katherine Hirchak 
Assistant Research Professor
katherine.hirchak@wsu.edu

Faculty

Julianne Jett
Julianne Jett
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Coug Head
James Kennedy
Professor

Liat Kriegel
Liat Kriegel
Assistant Research Professor
liat.kriegel@wsu.edu

Coug Head
Tracy Mack
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

Luciana Mascarenhas Fonseca
Luciana Mascarenhas Fonseca
Postdoctoral Research Associate 
luciana.fonseca@wsu.edu

Michael McDonell
Michael McDonell
Professor
mmcdonell@wsu.edu


Sterling McPherson
Associate Professor
sterling.mcpherson@wsu.edu

Andre Miguel
André Miguel
Assistant Research Professor
andre.miguel@wsu.edu

Oluwoye Oladunni
Oladunni Oluwoye
Assistant Professor
oladunni.oluwoye@wsu.edu

Sara Parent
Sara Parent
Clinical Assistant Professor

Crystal Lederhos Smith
Crystal Lederhos Smith
Assistant Research Professor
crystal.lederhos@wsu.edu

Coug Head
Elizabeth Wood
Assistant Professor

Staff

Kelsey Bajet
Kelsey Bajet
Research Study Coordinator 1
kelsey.bajet@wsu.edu

Staff

Rachael Beck
Rachael Beck
Research Study Coordinator 1
rachael.beck@wsu.edu

Staff

Coug Head
Seth Berkowitz
Technical Assistant I
seth.berkowitz@wsu.edu

Abigail Bowen
Abigail Bowen
Scientific Assistant
abigail.bowen@wsu.edu

Mariah Brigman
Mariah Brigman
Technical Assistant II
mariah.brigman@wsu.edu

Celeste Burke-Conte
Celeste Burke-Conte
Technical Assistant I
celeste.burke-conte@wsu.edu

Sierra Colletto
Sierra Colletto
Technical Assistant I
sierra.colletto@wsu.edu

Coug Head
Kimberly Cufley
Administrative Manager
kimberly.cufley@wsu.edu

Jessica Dauer
Jessica Dauer
Temporary Personnel Support
jessica.dauer@wsu.edu

Elizabeth Fraser 
Elizabeth Fraser 
Research Study Coordinator 2
elizabeth.fraser@wsu.edu

Christopher Harding; Chris Harding
Christopher Harding 
Technical Assistant I
christopher.harding@wsu.edu

Lindsey Holcomb
Lindsey Holcomb 
Administrative Assistant 2
lindsey.holcomb@wsu.edu

Julie Hwang
Julie Hwang 
Technical Assistant 1
julie.hwang@wsu.edu

Kyle Jiganti
Kyle Jiganti  
Professional Worker I
kyle.jiganti@wsu.edu

Mohammad Keshtkar
Mohammad Keshtkar  
Research Study Coordinator 1
mohammad.keshtkar@wsu.edu

Paige King
Paige King
Research Study Coordinator 1
paige.king1@wsu.edu

Uyen Lawless
Uyen Lawless
Technical Assistant 
uyen.lawless@wsu.edu

Serena McPherson
Serena McPherson
Technical Assistant III
s.mcpherson@wsu.edu

Coug Head
Wint Mon Mon Kyaw
Technical Assistant I

Meenakshi Richardson 
Meenakshi Richardson 
Technical Assistant I

Alex Schmidt
Alex Schmidt
Technical Assistant I
alex.schmidt@wsu.edu


Seungyun Shin 
Research Study Coordinator 1
rachel.shin@wsu.edu

Coug Head
Karina Silva Garcia
Professional Worker I

Elizabeth Smith; Liz Smith
Elizabeth Smith
Research Study Coordinator 1
elizabeth.smith1@wsu.edu

Coug Head
Gillian Smoody
Technical Assistant I
gillian.smoody@wsu.edu

Bryony Stokes
Bryony Stokes 
Research Study Coordinator
bryony.mueller@wsu.edu

Sheldon Stokes
Sheldon Stokes 
Technical Assistant I 
sheldon.stokes@wsu.edu

Coug Head
Andrea Taylor
Scientific Research Manager
andrea.taylor1@wsu.edu

Diana Tyutyunnyk
Diana Tyutyunnyk
Research Study Coordinator 1 
diana.tyutyunnyk@wsu.edu