Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

Department of Nutrition and Exercise Physiology

NEP Core Faculty

Glen Duncan smallGlen Duncan, PhD, RCEP
Professor
Chair
glen.duncan@wsu.edu
509-358-7875 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

April Davis April Davis, MS, RDN, CD, CEP
Clinical Associate Professor
Program Director, MS CPD
adavis@wsu.edu
509-358-7919 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

Hans HaverkampHans Haverkamp, PhD
Associate Professor
hans.haverkamp@wsu.edu
509-368-6912 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

Julie LarsenJulie Larsen, PhD, RDN, CEP
Teaching Assistant Professor
larsen2@wsu.edu
509-368-6958 | PROFILE |CURRICULUM VITAE

Pablo MonsivaisPablo Monsivais, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
p.monsivais@wsu.edu
509-358-7685 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAEGoogle Scholar Page

Ofer AmramOfer Amram, PhD
Assistant Professor
ofer.amram@wsu.edu
509-368-6863 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

Martine PerrigueMartine Perrigue, PhD, RDN, CD
Assistant Professor
martine.perrigue@wsu.edu
509-368-6911 | PROFILE | Google Scholar Page

Franck Carbonero, PhD
Assistant Professor
franck.carbonero@wsu.edu
509-358-7540 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

SolversonPatrick Solverson, PhD
Assistant Professor
patrick.solverson@wsu.edu
509-358-7967 | PROFILE

Lisa HeneghenLisa Heneghen, MPH, RDN, CSO, CNSC
Clinical Assistant Professor
lisa.heneghen@wsu.edu
509-358-7684 | PROFILE

Kelli FrederickKelli Frederick, MEd, RDN, CD
Teaching Assistant Professor
kelli.frederick@wsu.edu
509-368-6710|PROFILE |CURRICULUM VITAE

NEP Affiliate Faculty

Meijun Zhu
Affiliate Professor
meijun.zhu@wsu.edu
509-335-4016 | PROFILE

Carolyn F. Ross
Affiliate Professor
cfross@wsu.edu
509-335-2438 | PROFILE

John Roll
Affiliate Professor and Vice Dean for Research
Associate Vice President for Strategic Research Initiatives, WSU Health Sciences 
johnroll@wsu.edu
509-358-7836 | PROFILE |

CatalinaCatalina Aragon
Affiliate Professor
c.aragon@wsu.edu
253-798-3252

Min DuMin Du
Affiliate Professor
min.du@wsu.edu
Min Du Laboratory | Google Scholar Page

 

NEP Adjunct Faculty

Mark McMulkinMark McMulkin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mcmulkin@wsu.edu
509-358-7980 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE

Joseph SharkeyJoseph Sharkey, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Faculty
joseph.sharkey@wsu.edu
979-436-9374 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE

Bob LutzRobert Lutz, MD
Adjunct Faculty
boblutz@wsu.edu
509-324-1469 | CURRICULUM VITAE

Ashley BeckAshley Beck, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
aeaton@wsu.edu
509-324-1642 | CURRICULUM VITAE

NEP Emeritus Faculty

Janet BearyJanet Beary, PhD, RDN, CHES
Clinical Associate Professor
beary@wsu.edu
509-358-7562 | PROFILE |CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

 

NEP Staff

Jill WagnerJill Wagner, MFA
Academic Coordinator
jill.wagner@wsu.edu
509-358-7811

Nick DunnNick Dunn
Lab Coordinator
nicholas.dunn@wsu.edu
509-358-7674

DuranDuran Paasch-Catalano
Administrative Assistant
 d.paasch-catalano@wsu.edu
509-368-6895