Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Department of Nutrition and Exercise Physiology

NEP Core Faculty

Janet BearyJanet Beary, PhD, RDN, CHES
Clinical Associate Professor
Program Director, MS CPD
beary@wsu.edu
509-358-7562 | PROFILE |CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

 

April DavisApril Davis, MS, RDN, CD, CEP
Clinical Assistant Professor
adavis@wsu.edu
509-358-7919 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

Hans HaverkampHans Haverkamp, PhD
Associate Professor
hans.haverkamp@wsu.edu
509-368-6912 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

Susan Kynast-GalesSusan Kynast-Gales, PhD, RDN
Teaching Associate Professor
kynasts@wsu.edu
509-368-6735 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE

Lindsey MillerLindsey Miller, PhD
Assistant Professor
lindsey.e.miller@wsu.edu
509-358-6733 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

Julie LarsenJulie Larsen, PhD, RDN, CEP
Teaching Assistant Professor
larsen2@wsu.edu
509-368-6958 | PROFILE |CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

Pablo MonsivaisPablo Monsivais, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
p.monsivais@wsu.edu
509-358-7685 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAEGoogle Scholar Page

Shaekira NiehuserShaekira Niehuser, MS, RD, CNSC
Clinical Assistant Professor
shaekira.niehuser@wsu.edu
509-358-7622 | PROFILE |CURRICULUM VITAE

Ofer AmramOfer Amram, PhD
Assistant Professor
ofer.amram@wsu.edu
509-368-6863 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

Martine PerrigueMartine Perrigue, PhD, RDN, CD
Assistant Professor
martine.perrigue@wsu.edu
509-368-6911 | PROFILE | Google Scholar Page

Franck Carbonero, PhD
Assistant Professor
franck.carbonero@wsu.edu
509-358-7540 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

SolversonPatrick Solverson, PhD
Assistant Professor
patrick.solverson@wsu.edu
509-368-6911 | PROFILE

NEP Affiliate Faculty

Meijun Zhu
Affiliate Professor
meijun.zhu@wsu.edu
509-335-4016 | PROFILE

Carolyn F. Ross
Affiliate Professor
cfross@wsu.edu
509-335-2438 | PROFILE

John Roll
Affiliate Professor and Vice Dean for Research
Associate Vice President for Strategic Research Initiatives, WSU Health Sciences 
johnroll@wsu.edu
509-358-7836 | PROFILE |

CatalinaCatalina Aragon
Affiliate Professor
c.aragon@wsu.edu
253-798-3252

Doreen webDoreen Hauser-Lindstrom
Affiliate Professor
doreen@wsu.edu
509-358-7686

NEP Adjunct Faculty

Mark McMulkinMark McMulkin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mcmulkin@wsu.edu
509-358-7980 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE

Joseph SharkeyJoseph Sharkey, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Faculty
joseph.sharkey@wsu.edu
979-436-9374 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE

Bob LutzRobert Lutz, MD
Adjunct Faculty
boblutz@wsu.edu
509-324-1469 | CURRICULUM VITAE

Ashley BeckAshley Beck, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
aeaton@wsu.edu
509-324-1642 | CURRICULUM VITAE

NEP Staff

Jill WagnerJill Wagner, MFA
Academic Coordinator
jill.wagner@wsu.edu
509-358-7811

Nick DunnNick Dunn
Lab Coordinator
nicholas.dunn@wsu.edu
509-358-7674

KaylaKayla Zobel, M.Ed
Graduate Services & Placement Coordinator
 kayla.zobel@wsu.edu
509-358-7626

DuranDuran Paasch-Catalano
Administrative Assistant
 d.paasch-catalano@wsu.edu
509-368-6895