Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Department of Translational Medicine and Physiology

Faculty and Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone
Bushana, PriyankaResearch Assistantpbushana@vetmed.wsu.edu509-368-6732
Chauvin, TedClinical Associate Professortchauvin@wsu.edu509-358-7725
Clegern, William
Scientific Lab Manager
wclegern01@wsu.edu509-368-6750
Courtney, KristinScholarly Assistant Professorkristin.courtney@wsu.edu509-358-7546
Davis, ChrisClinical Associate Professorcjdavis@wsu.edu509-358-7820
Denton, Travis
Affiliate Facultytravis.denton@wsu.edu509-368-6624
Flores, CarlosStaff Scientistcarlos.c.flores@wsu.edu509-368-6652
Ford, KaitlynTechnical Assistant 2kaitlyn.ford@wsu.edu
Frank, MarcosProfessormarcos.frank@wsu.edu509-368-6747
Gerstner, JasonAssistant Professorj.gerstner@wsu.edu509-368-6660
Hansen, DevonAssistant Research Professordevon.hansen@wsu.edu509-358-7754
Harvey, DanielResearch Operations Engineerd0harv3y@wsu.edu509-368-6533
Hayworth, ChristopherResearch Assistant Professorc.hayworth@wsu.edu509-368-6774
Keller, ChandlerResearch Internchandler.keller@wsu.edu
Kurinec, CourtneyAdjunct Facultycourtney.kurinec@wsu.edu
Honn, KimberlyAssistant Research Professorkimberly.honn@wsu.edu509-358-7850
Ingiosi, AshleyPostdoctoral Research Associateashley.ingiosi@wsu.edu509-368-6527
Kapas, LeventeAssociate Professorkapas@wsu.edu509-358-7822
Lamp, AmandaResearch Assistant Professoralamp@wsu.edu509-358-7819
Layton, MatthewClinical Education Director, Mind, Brain and Behaviorlayton@wsu.edu509-358-7502
Lee, YoolAssistant Professoryool.lee@wsu.edu509-368-6974
Li, WeiminAssociate Professorweimin.li@wsu.edu509-368-6625
Liu, Yiyong (Ben)Assistant Professoryiyong.liu@wsu.edu509-368-6741
Medina, ElizabethResearch Assistantelizabeth.medina3@wsu.edu509-358-7823
Millican, NickResearch Assistantnick.millican@wsu.edu509-358-7934
Muheim, ChristinePostdoctoral Research Associatechristine.muheim@wsu.edu509-368-6527
Palani, SankaraPostdoctoral Research Associatesankara.naynar@wsu.edu509-358-7823
Peixoto, LuciaAssistant Professorlucia.peixoto@wsu.edu509-368-6764
Rempe, MichaelStaff Scientistm.rempe@wsu.edu509-368-6904
Sanchez, MichelleAdministrative Managermichelle.r.sanchez@wsu.edu509-368-6791
Satterfield, BrieannAssistant Professorsatterfield@wsu.edu509-358-7756
Schmidt, MichelleResearch Analyst 3maschmidt@wsu.edu509-368-6943
Silvieus, CarolFiscal Associatecarol.silvieus@wsu.edu509-358-7750
Singletary, KrisScientific Assistantkristan.singletary@wsu.edu509-368-6613
Sun, JingruAssistant Professorjingru.sun@wsu.edu509-358-7677
Szentirmai, EvaAssociate Professor
eszentirmai@wsu.edu509-358-7821
Van Dongen, HansDirector and Professorhvd@wsu.edu509-358-7755
Vanderheyden, WilliamAssistant Professorw.vanderheyden@wsu.edu509-368-6809
Wibisono, Phillip
Research Internphillip.wibisono@wsu.edu509-368-6746
Wibisono, ShawndraTechnical Assistant 1shawndra.wibisono@wsu.edu509-368-6746
Wintler, TaylorTechnical Assistant 1taylor.wintler@wsu.edu509-368-6764
Wisor, JonathanProfessorj_wisor@wsu.edu509-358-7577