Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

Admission

Office of Admissions, Recruitment, Pathways, Inclusion and Career Advising

Leila Harrison
Leila E. Harrison, PhD, MA, MEd
Associate Dean for Admissions, Recruitment and Inclusion
(509) 358-7518
leila.harrison@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Steve Grossman
Steven Grossman, MD
Assistant Dean of Outreach and Career Development
(509) 368-6822
steven.grossman@wsu.edu
PROFILE

David Garcia
David H. Garcia, MEd
Assistant Dean for Pathway Programs and Inclusion
(509) 368-6924
garciad@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Kim Noe
Kim Noe, MA
Director of Medical Student Admissions
(509) 358-7518
knoe@wsu.edu

Lynn Howard
Lynn Howard
Director of Medical Student Recruitment
(509) 358-7518
lynn.howard@wsu.edu

Diane Garrett
Diane Garrett
Recruitment Coordinator
(509) 358-7518
diane.garrett@wsu.edu

Natalie Benson
Natalie Benson
Admissions Coordinator
(509) 358-7518
natalie.benson@wsu.edu

Rachel Dryer
Rachel Dryer
Admissions and Program Coordinator
(509) 358-7518
rachel.dryer@wsu.edu

Chris Booker Sarwine
Chris Booker Sarwine
Administrative Assistant
(509) 358-7518
bookerc@wsu.edu

Main Office
medicine.admissions@wsu.edu