Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

Admission

Office of Admissions and Recruitment

Leila Harrison
Leila E. Harrison, M.A., M.Ed.
Associate Dean for Admissions, Recruitment and Inclusion
(509) 358-7518
leila.harrison@wsu.edu

Steve Grossman
Steven Grossman, M.D.
Assistant Dean of Outreach and Career Development
(509) 368-6822
steven.grossman@wsu.edu

Kim Noe
Kim Noe, M.A.
Director of Medical Student Admissions
(509) 358-7518
knoe@wsu.edu

Lynn Howard
Lynn Howard
Director of Medical Student Recruitment
(509) 358-7518
lynn.howard@wsu.edu

Diane Garrett
Diane Garrett
Recruitment Coordinator
(509) 358-7518
diane.garrett@wsu.edu

Jessica Murillo
Jessica Murillo
Admissions Coordinator
(509) 358-7518
j.murillo@wsu.edu

Chris Booker Sarwine
Chris Booker Sarwine
Administrative Assistant
(509) 358-7518
bookerc@wsu.edu

Natalie Benson
Natalie Benson
Admissions Assistant
(509) 358-7518
natalie.benson@wsu.edu

Main Office
medicine.admissions@wsu.edu