Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Applying to the MD Program

Admissions and Recruitment

The College of Medicine Admissions and Recruitment team is part of the larger Office of Admissions, Student Affairs, and Inclusion

 

Main Line:

Admissions and Recruitment
medicine.admissions@wsu.edu
509-358-7518

 

Leila Harrison
Leila E. Harrison, PhD, MA, MEd
Senior Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs
(509) 358-7518
leila.harrison@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Keith Klauss
Keith Klauss, MPA
Director of Admissions
(509) 358-7518
keith.klauss@wsu.edu

Chris Booker Sarwine
Chris Booker Sarwine
Administrative Assistant
(509) 358-7518
bookerc@wsu.edu

Natalie Benson
Natalie Morimoto
Admissions Coordinator
(509) 358-7518
natalie.morimoto@wsu.edu

Rachel Dryer
Rachel Dryer
Admissions and Program Coordinator – Career Advising and Admissions
(509) 368-6929
rachel.dryer@wsu.edu

Lynn Howard
Lynn Howard
Director of Medical Student Recruitment
(509) 358-7518
lynn.howard@wsu.edu

Diane Garrett
Diane Garrett
Recruitment Coordinator
(509) 358-7518
diane.garrett@wsu.edu