Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

Applying to the MD Program

Office of MD Admissions, Recruitment, Pathways, Inclusion, and Career Advising

The College of Medicine Admissions and Recruitment is part of the larger Office of Admissions, Student Affairs, and Inclusion

Leila Harrison
Leila E. Harrison, PhD, MA, MEd
Interim Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Admissions and Recruitment 
(509) 358-7518
leila.harrison@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Chris Booker Sarwine
Chris Booker Sarwine
Administrative Assistant
(509) 358-7518
bookerc@wsu.edu

Admissions

Recruitment

Pathway Programs and Inclusion

Natalie Benson
Natalie Morimoto
Admissions Coordinator
(509) 358-7518
natalie.morimoto@wsu.edu

Lynn Howard
Lynn Howard
Director of Medical Student Recruitment
(509) 358-7518
lynn.howard@wsu.edu

David Garcia
David H. Garcia, MEd
Assistant Dean for Pathway Programs and Inclusion
(509) 368-6924
garciad@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Rachel Dryer
Rachel Dryer
Admissions and Program Coordinator – Career Advising and Admissions
(509) 358-7518
rachel.dryer@wsu.edu

Diane Garrett
Diane Garrett
Recruitment Coordinator
(509) 358-7518
diane.garrett@wsu.edu

Main Lines:

Admissions, Recruitment, and Career Advising
medicine.admissions@wsu.edu
509-358-7518

Pathway Programs and Inclusion
diversity.medicine@wsu.edu
509-358-7518