Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

Applying to the MD Program

Office of MD Admissions, Recruitment, Pathways, Inclusion and Career Advising

Leila Harrison
Leila E. Harrison, PhD, MA, MEd
Associate Dean for Admissions, Recruitment and Inclusion
(509) 358-7518
leila.harrison@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Chris Booker Sarwine
Chris Booker Sarwine
Administrative Assistant
(509) 358-7518
bookerc@wsu.edu

Admissions

Recruitment

Pathway Programs and Inclusion

Career Advising

Kim Noe
Kim Noe, MA
Director of Medical Student Admissions
(509) 358-7518
knoe@wsu.edu

Lynn Howard
Lynn Howard
Director of Medical Student Recruitment
(509) 358-7518
lynn.howard@wsu.edu

David Garcia
David H. Garcia, MEd
Assistant Dean for Pathway Programs and Inclusion
(509) 368-6924
garciad@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Steve Grossman
Steven Grossman, MD
Assistant Dean of Outreach and Career Development
(509) 368-6822
steven.grossman@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Natalie Benson
Natalie Benson
Admissions Coordinator
(509) 358-7518
natalie.benson@wsu.edu

Diane Garrett
Diane Garrett
Recruitment Coordinator
(509) 358-7518
diane.garrett@wsu.edu

Bucky McKenzie
Bucky McKenzie
Pathway and Inclusion Coordinator
(509) 358-7518
bucky.mckenzie@wsu.edu

Rachel Dryer
Rachel Dryer
Admissions and Program Coordinator – Career Advising and Admissions
(509) 358-7518
rachel.dryer@wsu.edu

Main Lines:

Admissions, Recruitment, and Career Advising
medicine.admissions@wsu.edu
509-358-7518

Pathway Programs and Inclusion
diversity.medicine@wsu.edu
509-358-7518