Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

NEP Faculty and Staff

NEP Faculty

Glen Duncan smallGlen Duncan, PhD, RCEP
Chair, Department of Nutrition and Exercise Physiology
Professor, Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

glen.duncan@wsu.edu
509-358-7875 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

Janet BearyJanet Beary, PhD, RDN, CHES
Clinical Associate Professor
Program Director, MS CPD

beary@wsu.edu
509-358-7562 | PROFILE |CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

 

April DavisApril Davis, MS, RDN, CD, CEP
Clinical Assistant Professor

adavis@wsu.edu
509-358-7919 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

Hans HaverkampHans Haverkamp, PhD
Associate Professor

hans.haverkamp@wsu.edu
509-368-6912 | PROFILE | Google Scholar Page

Susan Kynast-GalesSusan Kynast-Gales, PhD, RDN
Clinical Associate Professor

kynasts@wsu.edu
509-368-6735 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE

Lindsey MillerLindsey Miller, PhD
Assistant Professor

lindsey.e.miller@wsu.edu
509-358-6733 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

Julie LarsenJulie Larsen, PhD, RDN, CEP
Instructor

larsen2@wsu.edu
509-368-6958 | PROFILE |CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

Pablo MonsivaisPablo Monsivais, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

p.monsivais@wsu.edu
509-358-7685 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAEGoogle Scholar Page

Shaekira NiehuserShaekira Niehuser, MS, RD, CNSC
Clinical Assistant Professor

shaekira.niehuser@wsu.edu
509-358-7622 | PROFILE |CURRICULUM VITAE

Ofer AmramOfer Amram, PhD
Assistant Professor

ofer.amram@wsu.edu
509-368-6863 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE | Google Scholar Page

Martine PerrigueMartine Perrigue, PhD, RDN, CD
Assistant Professor

martine.perrigue@wsu.edu
509-368-6911 | PROFILE

Shannon DunnShannon Dunn, MS, RDN
Instructor

shannon.dunn@wsu.edu
509-368-6710 | PROFILE

NEP Adjunct Faculty

Mark McMulkinMark McMulkin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty

mcmulkin@wsu.edu
509-358-7980 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE

Joseph SharkeyJoseph Sharkey, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Faculty

joseph.sharkey@wsu.edu
979-436-9374 | PROFILE | CURRICULUM VITAE

Bob LutzRobert Lutz, MD
Adjunct Faculty

boblutz@wsu.edu
509-324-1469 | CURRICULUM VITAE

Ashley BeckAshley Beck, PhD
Adjunct Faculty

aeaton@wsu.edu
509-324-1642 | CURRICULUM VITAE

NEP Staff

Jill WagnerJill Wagner, MFA
Academic Coordinator

jill.wagner@wsu.edu
509-358-7811

Carrie BolingerCarrie Bolinger, MBA
Placement Coordinator

carrie.bolinger@wsu.edu
509-358-7626

Nick DunnNick Dunn
Lab Coordinator

nicholas.dunn@wsu.edu
509-358-7674

Jennifer Puttuck
Administrative Assistant

jennifer.puttuck@wsu.edu
509-368-6895