Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

Nutrition and Exercise Physiology

NEP Faculty

Glen DuncanGlen Duncan, Ph.D., RCEP
Chair, Department of Nutrition and Exercise Physiology
Professor, Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

glen.duncan@wsu.edu
509-358-7875 | PROFILE | RESUME | Google Scholar Page

Janet BearyJanet Beary, Ph.D., RDN, CHES
Clinical Assistant Professor
Program Director, MS CPD

beary@wsu.edu
509-358-7562

April DavisApril Davis, MS, RDN, CD, CEP
Clinical Assistant Professor

adavis@wsu.edu
509-358-7919 | PROFILE | RESUME

Courses and sample syllabi: NEP 458NEP 465NEP 479, NEP 540, NEP 573

Judy KnuthJudy Knuth, MS, RCEP
Clinical Assistant Professor

judyknuth@wsu.edu
509-368-6721

Susan Kynast-GalesSusan Kynast-Gales, Ph.D., RDN
Clinical Assistant Professor

kynasts@wsu.edu
509-368-6735 | Resume

Mark McMulkinMark McMulkin, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

mcmulkin@wsu.edu
509-358-7980 | PROFILE | RESUME

Courses and sample syllabi: NEP 362

Lindsey MillerLindsey Miller, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

lindsey.e.miller@wsu.edu
509-358-6733 | PROFILE | RESUME

Courses and sample syllabi: NEP 463, NEP 476, NEP 585

Julie LarsenJulie Larsen, Ph.D., RDN, CEP
Instructor

larsen2@wsu.edu
509-368-6958 | PROFILE | RESUME

Pablo Monsivais, Ph.D., MPH (Photo coming soon)
Associate Professor

p.monsivais@wsu.edu
509-358-7685 | PROFILE | Google Scholar Page

Shaekira Niehuser, MS, RD, CNSC (Photo coming soon)
Clinical Assistant Professor

shaekira.niehuser@wsu.edu
509-358-7622

Courses and sample syllabi: NEP 537, NEP 540, NEP 542

NEP Staff

Jill WagnerJill Wagner, MFA
Academic Coordinator

jill.wagner@wsu.edu
509-358-7811

Olivia OdenOlivia Oden
Office Assistant

olivia.oden@wsu.edu
509-358-7668

Nick DunnNick Dunn
Lab Coordinator

nicholas.dunn@wsu.edu
509-358-7674

Carrie Bolinger (Photo coming soon)
Placement Coordinator

carrie.bolinger@wsu.edu
509-358-7626