Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

Biomedical Sciences

Faculty and Staff

NameEmail AddressTitlePhone Number
Barton, Alyssaalyssa.barton@wsu.eduVisiting Scholar Affiliate
Bathula, Chandrachandra.bathula@wsu.eduPostdoctoral Research Associate
Belenky, Gregbelenky@wsu.eduResearch Professor509-358-7738
Boland, Erineboland@wsu.eduResearch Intern509-368-7934
Bushana, Priyankapbushana@vetmed.wsu.eduResearch Assistant
Chai, Weihangwchai@wsu.eduAssociate Professor509-358-7575
Chastain, Meganmkime@wsu.eduResearch Intern
Chauvin, Tedtchauvin@wsu.eduClinical Assistant Professor509-358-7725
Clegern, Williamwclegern01@wsu.eduResearch Analyst 3509-368-6750
Cox, KatieVolunteer Research Intern
Davis, Chriscjdavis@wsu.eduClinical Assistant Professor509-358-7820
Frank, Marcosmarcos.frank@wsu.eduChair and Professor509-368-6747
Gerstner, Jasonj.gerstner@wsu.eduAssistant Research Professor509-368-6660
Gomes, Brucebruce.gomes@wsu.eduTechnical Assistant 2
Harvey, Danield0harv3y@wsu.eduResearch Intern
Hayworth, Christopherc.hayworth@wsu.eduClinical Assistant Professor509-368-6774
Ingiosi, Ashleyashley.ingiosi@wsu.eduPostdoctoral Research Associate
Kapas, Leventekapas@wsu.eduAssociate Professor509-358-7822
Li, Weiminweimin.li@wsu.eduAssistant Professor509-368-6625
Liu, Yiyong (Ben)yiyong.liu@wsu.eduAssistant Research Professor509-368-6741
Lyu, Xinxingxinxing.lyu@wsu.eduPostdoctoral Research Associate
Massie, Ashleyashley.massie@wsu.eduTechnical Assistant 1509-368-6794
Muheim, ChristinePostdoctoral Research Associate
Padowski, Jeanniejeannie.padowski@wsu.eduClinical Assistant Professor509-358-7876
Peixoto, Lucialucia.peixoto@wsu.eduAssistant Professor509-368-6764
Qu, Xiaohanhan_seal.qu@wsu.eduVisiting Scientist
Rempe, Michaelm.rempe@wsu.eduAdjunct Faculty
Renouard, Leslieleslie.renouard@wsu.eduPostdoctoral Research Associate
Rijal, Girdharigirdhari.rijal@wsu.eduPostdoctoral Research Associate509-358-7817
Schmidt, Michellemaschmidt@wsu.eduResearch Analyst 3509-368-6878
Sellegounder, Duraidurai.sellegounder@wsu.eduPostdoctoral Research Associate509-358-7858
Shan, Binbin.shan@wsu.eduAssistant Professor509-358-7813
Shiva, Olgaolga.shiva@wsu.eduResearch Intern
Singletary, Kriskristan.singletary@wsu.eduScientific Assistant509-368-6613
Sun, Jingrujingru.sun@wsu.eduAssistant Professor509-358-7677
Szentirmai, Evaeszentirmai@wsu.eduAssociate Professor509-358-7821
Taylor, Rebeccarebecca.h.taylor@wsu.eduVolunteer Research Intern
Tottenhoff, Brianna (Breezy)btottenhoff@wsu.eduAdministrative Assistant509-368-6791
Wang, Yuanwyyuan.wang@wsu.eduPostdoctoral Research Associate
Wibisono, Phillipphillip.wibisono@wsu.eduResearch Intern509-368-6746
Wintler, Taylortaylor.wintler@wsu.eduTechnical Assistant 1
Wisor, Jonathanj_wisor@wsu.eduAssociate Professor509-358-7577
Yan, Wangyan.wang8@wsu.eduVisiting Scholar
Yuan, Chung-Hsiangchung-hsiang.yuan@wsu.eduPostdoctoral Research Associate509-368-6596