Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

Speech and Hearing Sciences

Faculty and Staff

Our faculty are committed to integrating a solid foundational knowledge base with the most current research findings in the field. Active involvement in research enriches the learning environment and allows students to be part of the dynamic processes of discovery and innovation. Check out our faculty experts directory for a list of research topics.

NameTitleEmailPhone
Algeo-Nichols, DanaClinical Assistant Professordalgeo@wsu.edu509-368-6587
Brown, AnnaUndergraduate Academic Coordinatoranna.b.brown@wsu.edu509-358-7709
Chermak, GailProfessor and Chairchermak@wsu.edu509-358-7598
Dechert, ChristianeClinical Associate Professordechertc@wsu.edu509-368-6592
Gallup, LindaDepartment Administration and Operationslinda.gallup@wsu.edu509-368-6824
Inglebret, EllaAssociate Professoreinglebret@wsu.edu509-368-6888
Lynch, GeorginaAssistant Professorgeorgina.lynch@wsu.edu509-358-7691
Meredith, AmyDirector, Graduate Studies; Clinical Professormereditha@wsu.edu509-368-6709
Potter, NancyProfessornlpotter@wsu.edu509-368-6894
Power, LeslieClinical Professorpower@wsu.edu509-358-7592
Ratsch, MelissaInstructor mratsch@wsu.edu509-358-7602
Simpson, KarenClinical Associate Professorsimpsonk@wsu.edu509-358-7585
Swineford, LaurenAssistant Professorlauren.swineford@wsu.edu509-358-7824
Trosine, Jason Graduate Program Coordinatorjason.trosine@wsu.edu509-358-7602
VanDam, MarkAssistant Professormark.vandam@wsu.edu509-358-7599

Menu