College of Medicine members join the WAFP House of Delegates

Luis Manriquez, Farion Williams, Brooke Byun, and Katie Schmidt

Dr. Luis Manriquez, Dr. Farion Williams, third-year medical student Brooke Byun, and inaugural class graduate Dr. Katie Schmidt were elected into leadership roles with the Washington Academy of Family Physicians (WAFP) at their 65th House of Delegates.

  • Director: Luis Manriquez, MD
  • Assistant Secretary-Treasurer: Farion Williams, MD
  • Medical Student Co-Trustee: Brooke Byun, MS3
  • Resident Trustee: Katie Schmidt, MD, MPH

Read the announcement here.