Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

About

Faculty and Staff

NameDepartmentTitleEmailPhone
AHMAD, SAIMAClinical SciencesClinical Facultysaima.ahmad@wsu.edu
AKINS, RALITSACollege of MedicineAssociate Dean for Faculty Talent, Recognition and Enhancementralitsa.akins@wsu.edu509-368-6797
ALGEO-NICHOLS, DANASpeech & Hearing SciencesClinical Assistant Professordalgeo@wsu.edu509-368-6748
ALLERDING, TOMClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professortom.allerding@wsu.edu
ANDERSON-WING, KRISTENCollege of MedicineDirector for Business Servicesk.anderson-wing@wsu.edu509-368-6651
BARTON, CHRISCollege of MedicineInformation Technology Specialist 2chris.barton@wsu.edu509-368-6823
BASSLER, THOMASClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professorthomas.bassler@wsu.edu
BATHULA, CHANDRABiomedical SciencesPostdoctoral Research Associatechandra.bathula@wsu.edu509-368-6531
BEARY, JANETNutrition and Exercise PhysiologyClinical Assistant Professor; Program Director, MS CPDbeary@wsu.edu509-358-7562
BEASLEY, SHERRICollege of MedicinePrincipal Assistantsherri.beasley@wsu.edu509-368-6586
BEJJANI, BASSEMClinical SciencesClinical Professorbejjani@wsu.edu509-358-7823
BELENKY, GREGORYSleep and Performance Research CenterResearch Professorbelenky@wsu.edu509-358-7738
BISIGNANI, STEPHANECollege of MedicineFiscal Specialist Istephane.bisignani@wsu.edu509-358-7779
BLUM, ALYSONCollege of PharmacyClinical Assistant Professoralyson.blum@wsu.edu509-358-7766
BOAL, PHILCollege of MedicineCurriculum Program Specialistphillip.boal@wsu.edu509-368-6626
BOLINGER, CARRIENutrition and Exercise PhysiologyPlacement Coordinatorcarrie.bolinger@wsu.edu509-358-7626
BOOKER SARWINE, CHRISCollege of MedicineAdministrative Assistantmedicine.bookerc@wsu.edu509-368-6829
BRIGHT, TINACollege of MedicineSenior Fiscal Specialisttina.bright@wsu.edu509-358-7878
BROWN, ANNASpeech and Hearing SciencesUndergraduate Academic Coordinatoranna.b.brown@wsu.edu509-358-7709
BRUNKAN, RICHARDClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professorrick.brunkan@wsu.edu509-358-7823
BUCHWALD, DEDRACommunity HealthDirector & Professordedra.buchwald@wsu.edu
BURDULI, EKATERINABiomedical SciencesPost Doctoral Research Associateeburduli@wsu.edu509-358-7819
BUTTERFIELD, PATRICIACollege of MedicineInterim Vice Dean of Faculty and Student Experiencepbutter@wsu.edu509-368-6833
BUTTERFIELD, PHILLIPCollege of MedicineAssociate Research Professorbutterfield@wsu.edu509-324-7209
CALDERON ROBLES, SILVIACollege of MedicineTalent Acquisition Assistants.calderonrobles@wsu.edu509-368-6734
CARTER, GREGORYClinical SciencesClinical Facultygregory.carter@wsu.edu
CHAGANUR, KAVITHAClinical SciencesClinical Facultydrkavichaganur@gmail.com 509-358-7823
CHAI, WEIHANGBiomedical SciencesAssociate Professorwchai@wsu.edu509-358-7575
CHAUVIN, THEODOREBiomedical SciencesClinical Assistant Professortchauvin@wsu.edu509-358-7725
CHAYTOR, NAOMICommunity HealthAssociate Professornaomic@wsu.edu509-368-6775
CHERMAK, GAILSpeech & Hearing SciencesProfessor and Chairchermak@wsu.edu509-358-7598
CHIANG, ANTONYMed. Ed. & Clinical SciencesClinical Facultyantony.chiang@wsu.edu
CLEMENS, MARY ANNCollege of MedicineSpecial Advisor to the Dean for Curriculum Developmentmaryann.clemens@wsu.edu509-368-6788
COHEN, ARNOLDClinical SciencesClinical Professorarnold.cohen@wsu.edu
CONLEY, DAVIDClinical SciencesClinical Associate Professordmc@wsu.edu509-358-7519
COOKE, NELSONClinical SciencesClinical Associate Professornelson.cooke@wsu.edu
COOPER, DAWNCollege of MedicineAssistant Dean for Student Research and Scholarshipdawn.cooper@wsu.edu509-368-6798
COPPIN, CHRISCollege of MedicineChief Business Development Officer
Associate Dean for Technology Development and Commercialization
ccoppin@wsu.edu509-358-7814
CORN, AYUMIClinical SciencesClinical Facultyayumi.corn@wsu.edu
CRAIG, GARYClinical SciencesClinical Facultygary.craig@wsu.edu
CURTIN EVERMANN, MAUREENCollege of MedincePrincipal Assistantevermann@wsu.edu509-335-5635
DARATHA, KENNCollege of NursingAssociate Professorkdaratha@wsu.edu509-324-7405
DAVIS, APRILNutrition and Exercise PhysiologyClinical Assistant Professoradavis@wsu.edu509-358-7919
DAVIS, CHRISTOPHERBiomedical SciencesClinical Assistant Professorcjdavis@wsu.edu509-358-7820
DELICH, PHILIPClinical SciencesClinical Facultyphilip.delich@wsu.edu
DETERS, LEVIClinical SciencesClinical Facultylevi.deters@wsu.edu
DEWITT, DAWNCollege of MedicineAssociate Dean of Clinical Education, Spokane Campusdawn.dewitt@wsu.edu509-368-6841
DIETER, BRADClinical SciencesClinical Facultybdieter@wsu.edu
DITTMAN, WILLIAMClinical SciencesClinical Facultybdittmanjr@wsu.edu
DUNCAN, GLENNutrition and Exercise PhysiologyChair, Department of Nutrition and Exercise Physiology; Professorglen.duncan@wsu.edu509-358-7875
DUNN, NICKNutrition and Exercise PhysiologyLab Coordinatornicholas.dunn@wsu.edu509-358-7674
EAST-PEASE, LAURACollege of MedicineCurriculum Specialistlaura.east@wsu.edu509-368-6834
EASTVOLD, PAULClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professorpaul.eastvold@wsu.edu
EDLIN, JONELLCollege of MedicineFinance and Budget Managerjonell.edlin@wsu.edu509-358-7621
ENSRUD, ERIKMed. Ed. & Clinical SciencesClinical Facultyerik.ensrud@wsu.edu
EWING, CHRISCollege of MedicineInstructional Designerchris.ewing@wsu.edu509-368-6816
FIKE, NANCYCollege of MedicineSenior Development Directornancy.fike@wsu.edu509-358-7616
FINNERTY, ANGELACollege of MedicinePersonnel Specialistangie.finnerty@wsu.edu509-368-6740
FISCHER, CRAIGCollege of MedicineDirector, Faculty Enhancementcraig.fischer@wsu.edu509-368-6838
FLECK, ERIKACollege of MedicineInformation Systems Managererika.fleck@wsu.edu509-358-7723
FOGLE, CHELSEACollege of MedicineAccreditation Project Coordinatorchelsea.fogle@wsu.edu509-368-6702
FRANCIS, LUISITAClinical SciencesAsst. Dean for Community Engagementluisita.francis@wsu.edu509-358-6790
FRANK, MARCOSBiomedical SciencesChair and Professormarcos.frank@wsu.edu509-368-6747
FRUCI, BETHANYCollege of MedicinePrincipal Assistantbfruci@wsu.edu509-358-7837
GALLUP, LINDASpeech and Hearing SciencesAdministrative Assistantlinda.gallup@wsu.edu509-368-6824
GARRETT, DIANECollege of MedicineRecruitment and Admissions Assistantdiane.garrett@wsu.edu509-368-6817
GEBREKIDAN, DAWITMed. Ed. & Clinical SciencesClinical Faculty
GERDES, JESSICACollege of MedicinePrincipal Assistantjessica.l.gerdes@wsu.edu509-358-7823
GERSH, ROBERTClinical SciencesClinical Associate Professorrobert.gersh@wsu.edu
GERSTNER, JASONBiomedical SciencesAssistant Research Professorj.gerstner@wsu.edu509-368-6660
GIBSON, K. MICHAELCollege of PharmacyDirector & Professor, Pharmacymike.gibson@wsu.edu509-358-7954
GIRARD, SEANCollege of MedicineSenior Web Developersean.girard@wsu.edu509-368-6819
GORE, DEBRAMed. Ed. & Clinical SciencesClinical Faculty
GOSHORN, DAVIDClinical SciencesClinical Facultydavid.goshorn@wsu.edu
GRAHAM, JEREMYClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professorjeremy.graham@wsu.edu509-358-7830
GRAHAM, KAELAHuman Resource ServicesHuman Resource Assistantkaela.rice@wsu.edu509-368-6748
GREEN, JAMIECollege of MedicineDirector, Faculty Talent & Recognitionjamie.green@wsu.edu509-368-6836
GRØNLI, JANNEBiomedical SciencesAssistant Research Professorjanne.groenli@wsu.edu509-358-7827
GROSSMAN, PATRICIAMedical Education & Clinical SciencesClinical Education Specialist and Clinical Assistant Professorpatricia.grossman@wsu.edu509-368-6839
GROSSMAN, STEVENCollege of MedicineAssistant Dean for Learning Communities and Student Affairssteven.grossman@wsu.edu509-368-6822
HARRISON, LEILACollege of MedicineAssistant Dean, Admissions and Recruitmentleila.harrison@wsu.edu509-368-6830
HAYWORTH, CHRISTOPHERBiomedical SciencesClinical Assistant Professorc.hayworth@wsu.edu509-368-6774
HEINE, CARLTONClinical SciencesClinical Associate Professorcarlton.heine@wsu.edu
HJERMSTAD, BRENTClinical SciencesClinical Facultybrent.hjermstad@wsu.edu
HOAK, DAVIDClinical SciencesAssistant Professordavid.hoak@wsu.edu
HOLBROOK, KYLECollege of MedicineCommunity Hosting Coordinatorkyle.holbrook@wsu.edu509-368-6779
HONN, KIMBERLYSleep & Perf. Research Ctr.Postdoctoral Research Associatekimberly.honn@wsu.edu509-358-7756
HOUMARD, BRENDAClinical SciencesClinical Facultybrenda.houmard@wsu.edu
HOWARD, LYNNCollege of MedicineAccreditation Specialistlynn.howard@wsu.edu509-358-7517
HSU, BENJAMINClinical SciencesClinical Associate Professorbenjamin.hsu@wsu.edu
INGIOSI, ASHLEYBiomedical SciencesPostdoctoral Research Associateashley.ingiosi@wsu.edu509-368-6527
INGLEBRET, ELLASpeech & Hearing SciencesAssociate Professoreinglebret@wsu.edu509-358-6888
INGRAM, ANDIECollege of MedicineAdministrative Assistantandie.ingram@wsu.edu509-368-6611
INTZES, STEFANOSClinical SciencesClinical Facultystefanos.intzes@providence.org509-688-5424
JACKSON, ARRIELLCollege of MedicineAdministrative Assistantarriell.jackson@wsu.edu509-368-6828
JACOBS, JOSHUAMedical Education and Clinical SciencesProfessor and Chair, Department of Medical Education and Clinical Sciencesj.jacobs@wsu.edu509-368-6846
JAMES, STEPHENMedical Education and Clinical SciencesAssistant Research Professorstevejames@wsu.edu
JIA, PINGPINGBiomedical SciencesPostdoctoral Research Associatepingping.jia@wsu.edu509-688-5424
JOHNSON, ERICClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professorejpluskj@comcast.net
JOSEPH, SAMUELClinical SciencesClinical Associate Professorsamuel.joseph@wsu.edu
JOZEFOWSKI, BRIGITTACollege of MedicineGrants Coordinatorbrigitta@wsu.edu509-358-7968
KABASENCHE, WILLIAMPhilosophyAssociate Professorwkabasenche@wsu.edu
KAPÁS, LEVENTEBiomedical SciencesAssociate Professorkapas@wsu.edu509-358-7822
KAYA, HAKANClinical SciencesClinical Professorhakan.kaya@wsu.edu509-335-4332
KENNEY, HOWARDClinical SciencesClinical Associate Professorhoward.kenney@wsu.edu
KESTELL, MIKEClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professormike.kestell@wsu.edu
KNUTH, JUDYNutrition and Exercise PhysiologyClinical Assistant Professorjudyknuth@wsu.edu509-368-6721
KYNAST-GALES, SUSANNutrition and Exercise PhysiologyClinical Assistant Professorkynasts@wsu.edu509-368-6735
LAGERQUIST, JOHNCollege of MedicineWilled Body Program Coordinatorjedward@wsu.edu509-335-7429
LAMPA, STEVENClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professorlampa@vetmed.wsu.edu509-335-4413
LARSEN, JULIENutrition and Exercise PhysiologyInstructorlarsen2@wsu.edu509-368-6958
LAYTON, MATTHEWClinical SciencesClinical Associate Professorlayton@wsu.edu509-358-7502
LI, WEIMINBiomedical SciencesAssistant Professorweimin.li@wsu.edu509-368-6625
LIU, YIYONG (Ben)Biomedical SciencesAssistant Research Professoryiyong.liu@wsu.edu509-368-6741
LOEWEN, GREGORYClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professorgregory.loewen@wsu.edu
LOGANI, SANJAYClinical SciencesClinical Facultysanjay.logani@wsu.edu
LUBBE, DIETERClinical SciencesClinical Associate Professordieter.lubbe@wsu.edu
LYNCH, GEORGINASpeech & Hearing SciencesAssistant Professorgeorgina.lynch@wsu.edu509-358-7691
LYU, XINXINGBiomedical SciencesPostdoctoral Research Associatexinxing.lyu@wsu.edu509-358-7825
MARSH, SUSANCollege of PharmacyAssociate Professorsusan.marsh@wsu.edu509-358-7718
MASON, JESSICAWSU SpokanePsychologistjessica.mason@wsu.edu509-358-7533
MCDONELL, MICHAELCommunity HealthAssociate Professormmcdonell@wsu.edu509-368-6967
McKEIRNAN, KIMBERLYCollege of PharmacyClinical Assistant Professorkimberly.mckeirnan@wsu.edu509-358-7720
MCMULKIN, MARKNutrition and Exercise PhysiologyAdjunct Assistant Professormcmulkin@wsu.edu509-358-7980
McPHERSON, STERLINGCollege of MedicineDirector for Biostatistics and Clinical Trial Designsterling.mcpherson@wsu.edu509-324-7459
MEEK, RICKClinical SciencesClinical Facultyrick.meek@wsu.edu
MEREDITH, AMYSpeech & Hearing SciencesClinical Professormereditha@wsu.edu509-368-6709
MILLER, LINDSEYNutrition and Exercise PhysiologyClinical Assistant Professorlindsey.e.miller@wsu.edu509-358-6733
MILLER, REBECCAClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professorrebecca.miller@wsu.edu 
MOBLEY, ADRIANCollege of MedicineProgram Assistantadrian.mobley@wsu.edu509-368-7830
MOISE, VIVIANClinical SciencesClinical Facultyvivian.moise@wsu.edu509-638-5984
MONDRAGON OGLESBEE, ARIANEHuman Resources ServicesHR Administratoramondragon@wsu.edu509-358-7999
MONSIVAIS, PABLONutrition and Exercise PhysiologyAssociate Professorp.monsivais@wsu.edu509-358-7685
MONTAGUE, CHRISTOPHERClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professorc.montague@wsu.edu
MOON, RENATAClinical SciencesClinical Facultyrenata.moon@wsu.edu509-842-4988
MROCH, HENRYClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professormroch@wsu.edu509-473-3790
MUDD, RICHARDCollege of MedicineSenior Fiscal Specialistrickmudd@wsu.edu509-368-6968
MUELLER, BRYONYCollege of MedicineReceptionistbryony.mueller@wsu.edu509-368-6847
MURILLO, JESSICACollege of MedicineAdmissions Assistantj.murillo@wsu.edu509-368-6818
MURRAY, DANClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professordan.murray@wsu.edu
NANDAGOPAL, RADHAClinical SciencesClinical Education Director, Clinical Skillsradha@wsu.edu509-358-7665
NEUMILLER, JOSHUACollege of PharmacyAssociate Professorjneumiller@wsu.edu509-368-6756
NEVEN, DARINClinical SciencesAssistant Research Professordarin.neven@wsu.edu509-368-6533
NIEHUSER, SHAEKIRANutrition and Exercise PhysiologyClinical Assistant Professorshaekira.niehuser@wsu.edu509-358-7622
NIEUWENHUIS, CHRISTINECollege of MedicineAccounting/Finance Assistantc.nieuwenhuis@wsu.edu509-358-7827
NOE, KIMCollege of MedicineAdministrative Managerknoe@wsu.edu509-358-7515
NORMAN, ROCHELLECollege of MedicineFiscal Specialist I509-368-6799
NOVAN, GEORGECollege of MedicineAssoc Dean - Student Affairs & Clinical Edgnovan@wsu.edu509-358-6718
ODEN, OLIVIANutrition and Exercise PhysiologyOffice Assistantolivia.oden@wsu.edu509-358-7668
PADOWSKI, JEANNIEBiomedical SciencesClinical Assistant Professorjeannie.padowski@wsu.edu509-358-7876
PAINE, MARYCollege of PharmacyAssociate Professormary.paine@wsu.edu509-358-7759
PALPANT, SAMClinical SciencesClinical Associate Professorsam.palpant@wsu.edu509-467-4258
PEIXOTO, LUCIABiomedical SciencesAssistant Professorlucia.peixoto@wsu.edu509-368-6764
POTTER, NANCYSpeech & Hearing SciencesAssociate Professornlpotter@wsu.edu509-368-6894
POWER, LESLIESpeech & Hearing SciencesClinical Professorpower@wsu.edu509-358-7592
POZNANSKI, ANNCollege of MedicineAssociate Dean of Curriculumann.poznanski@wsu.edu509-368-6796
RASIC, AZRACollege of MedicineFiscal Specialistazra.rasic@wsu.edu509-368-6584
RATSCH, MELISSASpeech & Hearing SciencesASL Instructormratsch@wsu.edu509-358-7602
REDDY, VIJAYClinical Sciencesvijay@myria.net
REED, KATEClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professorkate.reed@wsu.edu
RENOUARD, LESLIEBiomedical SciencesPostdoctoral Research Associateleslie.renouard@wsu.edu509-368-6527
RICHARDSON, BARBCollege of NursingDir, Riverpoint Intrprf Ed & Resbarichardson@wsu.edu509-324-7230
RICHARDSON, THOMASClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professortom.richardson@wsu.edu
RICHARDS, ANDREWCollege of MedicineCollege Technology Incubator Officerandrew.richards@wsu.edu509-368-6825
RIJAL, GIRDHARIBiomedical SciencesPostdoctoral Research Associategirdhari.rijal@wsu.edu509-358-7817
ROBERGE, KATERINEClinical SciencesAnatomy Instructorkroberge@wsu.edu509-358-7582
ROBERTS, KENNETHCollege of MedicineVice Dean for Academic and Community Partnerships kenroberts@wsu.edu509-358-7516
ROBERTS, MEGHANClinical Sciencesmeghan.roberts2@providence.org
ROBERTS, PAMELACollege of MedicineAccounting/Finance Assistantpamela.m.roberts@wsu.edu509-368-6814
ROLL, JOHNCollege of MedicineVice Dean for Research, Associate Vice President for Health Sciences Research, WSUjohnroll@wsu.edu509-358-7836
ROULLET, JEAN-BCollege of PharmacyClinical Professorj.roullet@wsu.edu509-358-7666
SANCHEZ, MICHELLECollege of MedicineAdministrative Assistantmichelle.r.sanchez@wsu.edu509-368-6827
SANDQUIST-HAMMOND, DIANECollege of MedicineAdministrative Assistantd.sandquist-hammond@wsu.edu509-368-6832
SCHECTER, LAWRENCECollege of MedicineAssociate Dean of Clinical Education, Everett Campuslawrence.schecter@wsu.edu509-358-7500
SCHNEIDER, SAMUELMed. Ed. & Clinical SciencesClinical Faculty
SELLEGOUNDER, DURAIBiomedical SciencesPostdoctoral Research Associatedurai.sellegounder@wsu.edu509-358-7828
SHAN, BINBiomedical SciencesAssistant Professorbin.shan@wsu.edu509-358-7813
SILVIEUS, CAROLCollege of MedicineClerical Assistant IIcarol.silvieus@wsu.edu509-358-7750
SIMPSON, KARENSpeech & Hearing SciencesClinical Assistant Professorsimpsonk@wsu.edu509-358-7585
SUN, JINGRUBiomedical SciencesAssistant Professorjingru.sun@wsu.edu509-358-7677
SWANSON, JUDYClinical SciencesAssistant Professorjudy.swanson@wsu.edu
SWINEFORD, LAURENSpeech & Hearing SciencesAssistant Professorlauren.swineford@wsu.edu509-358-7824
SZENTIRMAI, EVABiomedical SciencesAssociate Professoreszentirmai@wsu.edu509-358-7821
TAISHI, PINGBiomedical SciencesAssistant Research Professorptaishi@vetmed.wsu.edu509-358-7809
TERAGUCHI, DANIELClinical SciencesAssociate Dean for Student Affairsdaniel.teraguchi@wsu.edu509-368-6574
TOMKOWIAK, JOHNCollege of MedicineFounding Deanjohn.tomkowiak@wsu.edu509-358-7549
TORO-POSADA, SANTIAGOCollege of MedicineDirector of Curriculum Accreditation and Managementsantiago.toroposada@wsu.edu509-368-6831
TOTTENHOFF, BREEZYBiomedical SciencesAdministrative Assistantbtottenhoff@wsu.edu509 368-6791
TROBAUGH-LOTRARIO, ANGELAClinical SciencesClinical Facultyangela.trobaugh@providence.org509-570-2060
TROIANO, JENNIFERClinical SciencesClinical Facultyjennifer.troiano@providence.org
TROSINE, JASONSpeech and Hearing SciencesGraduate Academic Coordinatorjason.trosine@wsu.edu509-358-7602
TYRAN, LISACollege of MedicineBusiness Managerlisa.tyran@wsu.edu509-368-6578
VAN DONGEN, HANSSleep and Performance Research CenterDirectorhvd@wsu.edu509-358-7755
VANDAM, MARKSpeech & Hearing SciencesAssistant Professormark.vandam@wsu.edu509-358-7599
VANDERHEYDEN, WILLIAMBiomedical SciencesAssistant Research Professorw.vanderheyden@wsu.edu509-368-6809
VENTERS, WAYNEClinical SciencesClinical Facultywayne.venters@wsu.edu509-869-3236
VERHEUL, CHRISTINACommunications and MarketingDirector of Communications and Marketingchristina.verheul@wsu.edu509-368-6850
WAGNER, JILLNutrition and Exercise PhysiologyAcademic Coordinatorjill.wagner@wsu.edu509-358-7811
WALKER, JANETClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professorjanet.walker@wsu.edu
WANG, SHUWENCollege of PharmacyAssociate Professorshuwen.wang@wsu.edu
WANG, YUANBiomedical SciencesPost Doc Research Associatewyuan.wang@wsu.edu509-358-7825
WASIK, RANDICollege of MedicineAssociate Dean of Administration, Finance and Strategyrandi.wasik@wsu.edu509-368-6837
WEBB, ALDENClinical SciencesClinical Assistant Professoralden.webb@wsu.edu
WEEKS, DOUGLASMedical Education & Clinical SciencesResearch Professorweeksdl@wsu.edu509-368-6555
WHITE, JOHN R.College of PharmacyProfessor & Chair, Pharmacotherapywhitej@wsu.edu509-358-7731
WISOR, JONATHANBiomedical SciencesAssociate Professorj_wisor@wsu.edu509-358-7577
YUAN, CHUNG-HSIANGBiomedical SciencesPostdoctoral Research Associatechung-hsiang.yuan@wsu.edu509-368-6596
ZHANG, MANCONGClinical SciencesClinical Facultymancong.zhang@wsu.edu
ZIMMERMAN, JAMESCollege of MedicineVice Dean of Administration, Accreditation and Financejames.zimmerman@wsu.edu509-368-6778